Steal Her Style | Selena Gomez

I’m human, I’m not perfect. I make mistakes all the time, but I guess my job is to keep those mistakes to myself, which I’m already fine doing and just try to be the best I can be for those kids.

– Selena Gomez

001

ASOS Ponte Blazer – Asos [50,00€]

Blazer

Skinny Fit Vest – Topshop [8,00€]

Top

New Look Ripped Acid Wash Boyfriend Jeans – Asos [35,70€]

Jeans

Faux Patent Leather Pumps – Forever21 [19,50€]

Shoes

Blue Contrast Pocket Front Tote Bag – NewLook [39,99€]

bag

Sophie Cateye Sunglasses – Topshop [20,00€]

Glasses

ASOS Sterling Silver 9mm Hoop Earrings – Asos [8,57€]

Earrings

ASOS Roses Choker Necklace – Asos [8,57€]

Necklace

IF YOU LIKE TODAY’S STEAL HER STYLE LEAVE A COMMENT OR A LIKE. IT WOULD MEAN THE WORLD TO US! :] FEEL FREE TO TELL US IN THE COMMENTS WHO’D YOU LIKE TO SEE NEXT FRIDAY.
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER @LILAS_WORLD_
HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEKEND.
XX LI & LA
Leave a Reply

