Thinking Out Loud | Aussie Miracle Moist [Shampoo & Conditioner]

20141113_134535

Product Name :

Aussie Miracle Moist Shampoo & Conditioner

Brand:

Aussie

Price:

Shampoo – 5,95€ (300ml) / Conditioner – 5,95€ (250ml)

Line:

Shampoo / Conditioner

Effect:

“Aussie Miracle Moist Shampoo For hair that s dry/damaged /a bit unhappy With Queensland Macadamia Nut it s a miracle (well kind of). Not like child birth or a solar eclipse, but our formula, with Australian Queensland Macadamia Nut extract, infuses moisture into dry, damaged hair helping condition and smooth. Moisture Infuser The Aussie Philosophy: There s more to life than hair but it s a good place to start Our unique formula. with Australian Queensland Macadamia Nut extract, helps condition and smooth hair.” [amazon.com]

Opinion:

I use both, the shampoo and the conditioner, for around a month or so now, and, well, I have to tell you, I’m bloody disappointed with the outcome. The scent reminds me of bubble gum, which isn’t necessarily bad – but you have to like it. I’m totally into the bubble gum scent all over my head. Especially since it stays a while after you washed your hair. But, as I said before, if you don’t like it, it’s not the coolest thing in the world.

Okay, on with the show.

While shampooing my hair, it feels bad, like – oh well, I don’t know how to explain it. My hair doesn’t feel fresh, I guess? Just… it feels as if you wash your hair without any shampoo at all. It doesn’t get better after using the conditioner. My hair becomes horribly felted, which is so not the goal of washing your hair. Combing your hair becomes a pain. Only after you blow-dried your hair, it looks okay-ish.

Maybe you’ve got better experience with it then me? I’m so not going to buy that again! Sadly, because it smells so good.

Leave a Reply

