Monthly Favourites | August 2014

B E A U T Y

 

makeup

2014-09-04 13.08.55

maybelline new york – fit me pressed powder

            for a review click me

2014-09-04 13.08.39

maybelline new york  – the falsies volume express mascara

            for a review click me

Li2Li

maybelline new york  – pink opulence 123

            for a review click me

 

skincare

 

Li6

nivea & garnier in-shower body lotion

           for a review click me

Li5

dusch das magnolia | compressed deodorant

            for a review click me

Li4 Li3 2014-09-04 13.09.10 2014-09-04 13.09.26

babylips [pink punch & peach kiss]

            for a review click me

2014-09-04 13.10.19

the body shop – early harvest raspberry | body lotion

            for a review click me

2014-09-04 13.09.54

lush dark angels | facial cleanser

            for a review click me

2014-09-04 13.08.06

rexona women shower fresh | roll-on deodorant

            for a review click me

 

hair

 

Li7

gliss kur liquid silk | shampoo and conditioner

            for a review click me

2014-09-04 13.10.45

gliss kur million gloss | shampoo and conditioner

            for a review click me

2014-09-04 13.10.57

gliss kur million gloss | express repair conditioner

            for a review click me

 

T V – S H O W S

 

Li1

lionsgate – mad men

            trailer

            for a review click me

La

hbo – the leftovers

            trailer

            for a review click me

 

B O O K S

 

2014-09-04 13.07.42

james dashner – the maze runner series

            movie trailer

            for a review on the maze runner click me

            for a review on the scorch trials click me

            for a review on the death cure click me

 

G A M E S

 

LA-NOIRE-IMAGE

rockstar games – la noire

            trailer

            you want to buy me? click here

            for a review click me

 

artikelbild_saintsrowIV

deep silver – saints row 4

            trailer

            you want to buy me? click here

            for a review click me

 

The-Walking-Dead1-e1383080855273

tell tale games – the walking dead [season 1]

           trailer

            you want to buy me? click here

           for a review click me

M U S I C

 

La3

bastille – bad blood

     you want to buy me? click here

 

 That’s it for our monthly favourites! If you want to find out more about the individual products click on the link below. If there isn’t a link yet, there will be one following. We haven’t gotten around to write a review to every single one yet. [:

 

You can follow us here & on twitter @LiLas_World_

 

See you on Friday!

xxx Li & La

 

Leave a Reply

