Wednesday Review | Crest [Toothpaste]

20140722_205533

Product name                       

Crest Toothpaste Baking Soda + Perioxde Fresh Mint

Brand

Crest

Price

12,99€ [Amazon]

Line

Toothpaste

Packaging

Toothpaste tube 232g

Colour           

blue-white

Taste

Fresh mint – not to spicy

Texture

 

Effect

„Crest Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening with Tartar Protection Striped Toothpaste gives you protection against tartar and cavities, helps give you healthy teeth, and freshens your breath. Baking soda and peroxide freshen your whole mouth without a salty aftertaste. This whitening toothpaste is gentle on tooth enamel, while it removes surface stains to reveal the natural whiteness of your teeth.“

Opinion

I’ve stumbled upon this toothpaste on a vacation in the USA. It’s the best thing that could’ve happened to my teeth. Literally. We don’t have anything similar here in Germany. Which sucks. Because the toothpaste is pretty expensive if you want to buy it online.

Well, I found in on amazon and decided to buy it again.

The toothpaste whitens my teeth carefully. I use it once a day, mostly in the evening, but that’s perfectly fine. In the morning I use a different one to clean my teeth nicely. My teeth felt cleaner and looked much whiter after a short while.

I recommend this toothpaste. It’s brilliant. I swear.

Leave a Reply

