Wednesday Review | Maybelline New York – Fit Me Pressed Powder [105 – Light]

2014-05-27 07.24.28

Product name

Fit Me [105 – Light]

Brand

Maybelline New York

Price

7, 79€

5, 99£

10, 48$

[find it here: feelunique.com]

Line

Compact Powder

Shade

105 – Light

Opacity

Amazing. Like, really. I had had so many powders, but this is one of the best. My face is perfectly covered.

 Texture

 The texture is just about right. It sticks to the brush and blends in easily.

 Durability

Great. It lasts a good amount of time, actually. I think, it’s about eight or nine hours. Let’s say, I can survive a long day at the university, without renewing the powder after every course.

 Product description

Flawless that lets the real you come through. Beyond matching: fresh, breathable, natural.
Natural finish.

Why you’ll love Maybelline New York Fit Me Pressed Powder:

It’s makeup that doesn’t mess with you.

– Natural coverage that leaves skin the way it was meant to be…fresh, breathing, flawless.
– No oils, no waxes, no nonsense. [feelunique.com]

Opinion

Seriously, I was in desperate need of good pressed powder to finish of my make – up look. Especially since I have oily skin… sometimes. My skin’s weird. So, after testing a few different pressed powders, I found this amazing piece of cake. I love this pressed powder. It lasts long and is just the perfect finish.

It comes in a small package, with a mirror and a little sponge. I don’t use it regularly, but when I’ve forgotten my brush it does its job.

2014-05-27 07.25.05

The only downside for me personally is the shade. I need the lightest one, which you can’t buy everywhere. Luckily I can find it at the drugstore close by.

I recommend it. It’s not expensive and a really, really good. The pressed powder is worth its money.

2014-05-27 07.24.38

Have you tried the pressed powder, too? What’s your opinion on it? Let us know in the comments down below. :]

If you liked the review, it would mean the world to us, if you leave a like!

Have a wonderful day! [:

xx Li & La

Follow us on twitter @LiLas_World_

One thought on “Wednesday Review | Maybelline New York – Fit Me Pressed Powder [105 – Light]

Leave a Reply

